Menu Close

Board Changes for 2022-2023

board-changes 2022-23

Great AGM! Thanks to everyone who attended. Your presence is so important to the growth and future direction of AAG.

Board Changes

Thank you and goodbye to our retiring Board members, you will be missed. We appreciate their work on behalf of the AAG. We wish them well as they continue on their journey to promote the well-being of older Albertans. We welcome our new Board members and look forward to hearing from them as AAG moves towards the future.

Farewell to retiring board members – Grace Maier, Renate Sainsbury, Adrienne Richard, Haidong Liang, Dorthe Flauer, Michelle Marusiak. Welcome to newly elected board members – Kathleen Hunter, French Lau, Barry Pendergast, Heather Tomlinson, and Chantelle Zimmer. Our officers for the coming year are:

  • President – Lynne Mansell
  • Vice President – Chantelle Zimmer
  • Secretary – Sharon Anderson
  • Treasurer – French Lau
  • Calgary Chapter Chair – Dorothy Chancinski
  • Edmonton Chapter Chair – Jennifer Chan

Read all the Board member bios today!

Posted in News